Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Khalil Tabsh, MD -  - Obstetrician

Maternal & Fetal Medicine Center of Southern California, Inc.

Khalil Tabsh, MD

Obstetrician & Maternal-Fetal Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

7 total reviews

Dr. Khalil Tabsh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Khalil Tabsh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Tabsh saved my life and my daughter's life 20 years ago almost to the day. I have cerebral palsy. Dr tavish was the only one that could possibly get me through the pregnancy and make sure that my daughter was safe. She is a strong and beautiful young woman and it's all because of him. I am still going strong and I will never forget him. Gratitude does not begin to describe what I feel for Dr tabsh. Thank you for all that you do Dr
Sofia P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Tabsh means the world to me! Words can’t express how grateful I am to him for all that he has done. He has found issues my previous OB missed, and when I was bleeding more than usual after delivery he was quick to act and knew exactly what to do. This man is loving, passionate, experienced, extremely intelligent, and he really cares about you as a person; truly a gem of a doctor. The ob field will not be as great when he retires. My birth went beautifully because of Dr Tabsh, and I am so eternally thankful to this angel!
Hillary F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Tabsh is one of the most wonderful doctors ever. His passion is making sure you have your healthy baby! Mine is now 21, I would not have her if I didn’t have this gift of a man making sure everything went well. We went through several unsuccessful pregnancies, and one perfect pregnancy Dr. Tabsh, we are grateful everyday for him!!! He is a blessing!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Tabsh delivered my girls in 2002 and 2006. Both were high-risk pregnancies due to my age, chronic illness, and fibroids. When I first met Dr. T I has a bit intimidated by his straight talk about the risk. When he recognized my fear he said, "there is only one thing to do and that's bring a healthy baby in the world." From then on throughout all the complications I felt secure knowing my baby (first and second) and I were in good hands. I have recommended him to others in LA. I now live in Ohio. I still recommend him! And if need be I would return to La just so he could deliver my baby, or probably grandbaby! Don't let his intellect, experience and confidence throw you. Dr. Tabsh is a kind, caring, sensitive man!
Maya C.
Submitted 11/19/21
I saw Dr. Tabsh at UCLA SM. He was caring, realistic, and a blessing. He cares more about his patients then the money which is hard to come by today. I would follow this doctor no matter where he goes!
Lana S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Words cannot express the gratitude and respect I have for Dr Tabsh. He and his team took expert care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Traci R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Tabsh is a hero disguised as a Doctor! His early diagnosis of Vasa Previa for our second pregnancy was a life saver, for both me and our now perfect, healthy daughter. Dr. Tabsh is so knowledgeable, kind and truly INCREDIBLE at what he does. We are forever grateful to have him by our side - he is the absolute BEST.